Monday, January 29, 2007

CBS unveils 'The Amazing Race: All-Stars' cast, show to debut Feb. 18

The Amazing Race: All-Stars, the eleventh installment of the long-running reality franchise, will premiere Sunday, February 18 at 8PM ET/PT. Seven of the series' ten previous editions will be represented in the all-stars competition, with the show's first, third, seventh, and tenth editions each landing two The Amazing Race: All-Stars teams. Absent from the competition are any teams from The Amazing Race 4, The Amazing Race 6, or the show's disastrous The Amazing Race: Family Edition eighth edition. As in previous seasons, The Amazing Race: All-Stars' winning team will receive $1,000,000.

See all 11 teams here.

No comments: